Allow our work to speak for itself.

See what local homeowners have to say about us through their personal experiences.


stars-08.png

Georgie McPherson reviewed Salute Exteriors 

September 13, 2018

Absolutely the best contractor around, job was perfect and the house looks like a million. Between Hardie siding and Cliff Fulkerson, we could not be happier!


stars-08.png

Aaron Brister reviewed Salute Exteriors 

September 13, 2018

We had Cliff, and the Salute Exteriors crew, rehab and restore the complete exterior of our home this August (2018). Not only is he an outstanding service member in our Military ranks, he is also an exceptional craftsman when it comes to construction. I am also in the construction business and can tell you hands down, Cliff is the most trustworthy and honest contractor that I have dealt with, period. About 25% of the job was Hardie Siding, and the rest was painting, window replacements and replacing gutters. After meeting Cliff and running through the project, he personally drove us around town in his truck looking at multiple complete restorations that he completed with prior clients. The attention to detail from his prior projects, and his extremely noteworthy professionalism convinced us that Cliff and his crew were the right ones for the job. Cliff has done an excellent job picking his crew. Our home was in good hands, and the final product shows. We could not be happier with the outcome of Cliff and his Crew's craftsmanship. Outstanding work Cliff, I look forward to working with you again in the future!


stars-08.png

Jeff Poyner reviewed Salute Exteriors 

September 6, 2018

Salute came to my home in Yukon and installed James Hardie siding, they were quick to respond to my initial request for a quote and then began work the following week. During the project communication was outstanding, making sure I understood what was being done. Most importantly, I appreciate the quality of work and attention to detail, ensuring all the seams/corners look square and consistent this is where I feel Salute did an outstanding job. If I have any projects in the future, I will be calling Cliff to get his crew to get the job done.


stars-08.png

Janell Dial reviewed Salute Exteriors 

July 19, 2018

My husband and I built our home 30 years ago. We have had vinyl siding always and had to have it replaced due to hail. We also live in Oklahoma where fire danger is high due to winds and cedar trees which are like torches if exposed to flames. Our old siding was becoming brittle, so we started searching at several home and garden shows. We met Cliff and his partner in Oklahoma City. We immediately fell in love with Cliff and could tell his experience and knowledge of his product was genuine and he was sincere about doing a wonderful job for us!!! It’s hard to find reputable people these days, but I can assure you Cliff is true to his word. This is a once in a lifetime experience for us. We LOVE the look of our new house and are looking forward to worry-free retirement with our house! I recently accidentally knocked a piece of trim on the garage door and broke it and Cliff spent a whole afternoon repairing it without a charge. He stands behind every aspect of his work and brings service with a smile. I would recommend Salute Exteriors to anyone with 5 stars!!!


stars-08.png

Joy Young reviewed Salute Exteriors 

March 21, 2018

Salute Exteriors has been the most caring and professional company we've worked with since building our home. Our home was built and destroyed by a tornado before we could move in. The second time it was built our contractor made a ton of mistakes and hired unqualified people and our home had been leaking tons of water every time it rained from the time we moved in. After 4 years of hiring different people to figure out how/why the water was coming in we finally figured it out ourselves and contacted Salute Exteriors and they confirmed what we had discovered. Clifton was genuinely concerned for our family and went above and beyond to help make our home right. I would hire them again in a heartbeat!


stars-08.png

Amy McCulley reviewed Salute Exteriors 

February 23, 2018

Cliff and his crew did a fantastic job on our home. The siding and paint are done beautifully. They are true professionals. They show great integrity, dependability and are perfectionists. They come highly recommended.


stars-08.png

Rick Bingham reviewed Salute Exteriors 

February 18, 2017

Cliff did great work for us. We are extremely pleased with the work he did. I would highly recommend Cliff. A+++++ . If we need work done in the future, Cliff is the man.


stars-08.png

Adam Mecke reviewed Salute Exteriors 

February 12, 2017

Outstanding and professional! I will admit I have cut corners in the past to save and regretted it so when I called them they immediately made me feel at ease and are all about the customer and fell well below my budget. GREAT work and GREAT people!
Thank you!