Allow our work to speak for itself.

See what local homeowners have to say about us through their personal experiences.


stars-08.png

Bob Nelson reviewed Salute Exteriors

March 29, 2019

Cliff and his associates at Salute Exteriors have just completed exterior work on our house and it looks magnificent. They replaced numerous soffits, facia boards and trim boards that had been devastated by squirrels with James Hardie boards and finished the job with a whole house exterior repaint. I will have to admit that when we first met Cliff at the Jan 2019 Home and Garden show I was skeptical that the squirrel damage could be fixed without damaging the house but, after Cliff came over to the house and meticulously explained everything he would do, we decided to get the work done. I was wrong!! The house looks better than when it was new!! And the expertise and professionalism of the carpenters and painters at Salute Exteriors were exceptional!! Also, both the carpenter and painting crews were friendly, pleasant to be around and bent over backwards to satisfy our requests. Cliff even came by the house 3 times on the last day of work to ensure that everything was going right and met all our expectations and requirements! How is that for a contractor who is in touch with his clients! Hats off to Cliff and all his associates at Salute Exteriors and thanks again for your superb work!!


stars-08.png

Susan Krebsbach reviewed Salute Exteriors 

March 26, 2019

We met Cliff at the OKC Home &Garden show. We were so impressed by his knowledge, his product, and personality that we asked him to come to Tulsa to give us a bid. He worked so well with us on planning and design and was extremely professional. His crew was very nice and efficient, taking care of our landscaping while working. The finished product is awesome! Cliff is a man of integrity, professionalism, and a genuine pleasure to work with.


stars-08.png

J. Timothy King reviewed Salute Exteriors 

March 25, 2019

When Cliff showed up to give my wife Silvia and I an estimate he was lighthearted and very enthusiastic about what Salute Exteriors could do with Hardie products. But rather than giving me the "it's sturdy" speech (which is what people usually say when they have an ugly spouse) he was more concerned with interpreting our vision into Hardie products, installation techniques, and colors. I was excited and we said yes, but I tempered my enthusiasm because I had been there before. However, Cliff did not disappoint, because his precision, attention to detail, cleanliness, and overall quality was among the best I have seen.


stars-08.png

Tony Nichols reviewed Salute Exteriors 

March 4, 2019

I highly recommend Salute Exteriors for your outside remodel. We hired Cliff to replace our siding and guttering. After 6 months of remodeling the inside of my house and dealing with a number of difficult contractors who did not do a good job or were not always honest, I was very cautious about who I chose for the outside remodel. I wanted an honest contractor who would do a good job on my house with no issues. I did a lot of research online and after reading all the great reviews on Salute Exteriors I chose to go with Cliff. It was the best decision I ever made! Cliff is a man of great character and takes great pride in his work. His prices were reasonable, his work was done right the first time, and the job was done on time. He made sure to go over everything with me in detail and kept me updated at all times. He treated me like I was his most important client and I never had to worry about anything. We love the way our house looks! Not only did I find a great contractor, but I feel that I gained a good friend as well. If you are considering Salute Exteriors for your remodel, hire Cliff...you will not regret it!


stars-08.png

RJ Raymond reviewed Salute Exteriors 

March 2, 2019

My wife and I met Clifton Fulkerson at the Home and Garden show at the OKC fairgrounds and asked him to provide an estimate to replace the wood shake with the JamesHardie siding. Clifton quickly made an appointment with us and brought over samples. We were very impressed with his punctuality and professionalism. We have a brick house but all the six gables were update from wood shake to concrete siding. It was a complete face lift and the 1963 house now appear vey modern. Both his installer crew and his paint crew were impressive! Highly recommend them!


stars-08.png

Sherri Tilley reviewed Salute Exteriors

March 1, 2019

Salute Exteriors did excellent work on my home and I would highly recommend them. They were easy to work with and went above and beyond my expectations. They even changed my fixtures to update my home with the new exterior! He was always cordial and listened to my needs and listed to any concerns with my decisions on what to expect as the end result. He even went out of his way and helped me fix my broken window. Once the project was finished he does a walk through with you and ensures the job was completed to my specifications. I love my new house!


stars-08.png

George Tolman reviewed Salute Exteriors 

February 4, 2019

When my wife and I went searching for someone to complete an extensive siding replacement job, Salute Exteriors caught our eye because of the overwhelmingly positive reviews from previous customers. As an active duty LT in the Navy who is constantly coming and going for weeks at a time, I needed someone I could trust in the event that I would be gone. After meeting with Cliff a few times, it was clear that he stood out among the rest. As simple as it sounds, he just cares. Cliff spent a lot of quality time with us walking through our options to find the perfect balance between cost, look and feel for the exterior of our home. His prices were competitive and the quality of his workmanship was outstanding. Between calls, texts and photo updates he kept us thoroughly informed of the progress. As a Seargent Major in the National Guard, Cliff is a natural leader; he’s dependable, hard working, and personable. He set the example for every member of his crew and they were clearly dedicated to meeting Cliff’s high and strict standards. We absolutely love the new look of our home and would highly recommend Salute Exteriors to anyone!


stars-08.png

Betty Merritt reviewed Salute Exteriors 

January 2, 2019

I talked to a lot of contractors before deciding on working with Cliff and his company, Salute Exteriors, and he by far was the most impressive. Incredible attention to all details and it was a large project. The work was finished ahead of schedule and of the highest quality. Additionally, his pricing was the most competitive bid I received. I strongly recommend saving yourself some time and money and call Cliff first.